Top Bar

Proudly Serving Students in Grades Pre-K2 through 11

Mobile Menu Trigger

Off-Canvas

Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, May 28
Mon, May 29
Tue, May 30
Faculty UDL Training
-
Derucki Learning Commons
Wed, May 31
UDL Training
-
Derucki Learning Commons
Thu, Jun 1
Used Uniform Sale
-
George Student Center
Fri, Jun 2
Sat, Jun 3
Sun, Jun 4
Mon, Jun 5
Boys Basketball Camp
-
George Student Center
JV/Varsity Boys Basketball Practice
-
George Student Center
Tue, Jun 6
Boys Basketball Camp
-
George Student Center
Volleyball Open Gym
-
George Student Center
Wed, Jun 7
Boys Basketball Camp
-
George Student Center
JV/Varsity Boys Basketball Practice
-
George Student Center
Thu, Jun 8
Boys Basketball Camp
-
George Student Center
Girls Basketball Open Gym
-
George Student Center
Fri, Jun 9
Boys Basketball Camp
-
George Student Center
Sat, Jun 10
Sun, Jun 11
Mon, Jun 12
Girls Basketball Camp
-
George Student Center
JV/Varsity Boys Basketball Practice
-
George Student Center
Tue, Jun 13
Girls Basketball Camp
-
George Student Center
Volleyball Open Gym
-
George Student Center
Wed, Jun 14
Girls Basketball Camp
-
George Student Center
JV/Varsity Boys Basketball Practice
-
George Student Center
Thu, Jun 15
Girls Basketball Camp
-
George Student Center
Girls Basketball Open Gym
-
George Student Center
Fri, Jun 16
Girls Basketball Camp
-
George Student Center
Sat, Jun 17
Sun, Jun 18
Mon, Jun 19
Elite Hoops Boys Camp
-
George Student Center
Elite Hoops Girls Camp
-
George Student Center
JV/Varsity Boys Basketball Practice
-
George Student Center
Tue, Jun 20
Elite Hoops Boys Camp
-
George Student Center
Elite Hoops Girls Camp
-
George Student Center
Volleyball Open Gym
-
George Student Center
Wed, Jun 21
Elite Hoops Boys Camp
-
George Student Center
Elite Hoops Girls Camp
-
George Student Center
JV/Varsity Boys Basketball Practice
-
George Student Center
Thu, Jun 22
Elite Hoops Boys Camp
-
George Student Center
Elite Hoops Girls Camp
-
George Student Center
Girls Basketball Open Gym
-
George Student Center
Fri, Jun 23
Elite Hoops Boys Basketball
-
George Student Center
Elite Hoops Girls Basketball
-
George Student Center
Sat, Jun 24
Sun, Jun 25
Mon, Jun 26
JV/Varsity Boys Basketball Practice
-
George Student Center
Tue, Jun 27
Volleyball Open Gym
-
George Student Center
Wed, Jun 28
JV/Varsity Boys Basketball Practice
-
George Student Center
Thu, Jun 29
Girls Basketball Open Gym
-
George Student Center
Fri, Jun 30
Sat, Jul 1