Top Bar

Proudly Serving Students in Grades Pre-K2 through 12

Mobile Menu Trigger

Off-Canvas

Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Mon, Oct 2
Legacy Society Mass
-
Cross Country Practice
-
FB Practice
-
Tue, Oct 3
Cross Country Practice
-
FB Practice
-
JV/V Volleyball Practice
-
11th Grade Parent Night
-
Wed, Oct 4
FB Practice
-
HS Cross Country Meet
-
Thu, Oct 5
Fb Practice
-
MS Cross Country Meet
-
Fri, Oct 6
FB Practice
-
Sat, Oct 7
FB Game @ Kings Academy
-
Sun, Oct 15
Mon, Oct 16
Multicultural Mass
-
FB Practice
-
JV/V Volleyball Practice
-
Wed, Oct 18
FB Practice
-
JV/V Volleyball Practice
-
Sat, Oct 21
Sun, Oct 29
Tue, Oct 31
FB Equipment turn in
-
Wed, Nov 1
All Saints Day Mass (white)
-
FB Equipment turn in
-
Thu, Nov 2
Fri, Nov 3