Top Bar

Proudly Serving Students in Grades Pre-K2 through 11

Mobile Menu Trigger

Off-Canvas

Calendar

May 2017
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Apr 30
Mon, May 1
May Crowning and Rosary Garden Dedication
-
George Student Center
EYC Art Club
-
Early Years Campus
Tue, May 2
Ballet/Tap Combo
-
EYC
Art Club 1st - 3rd
-
Schroeder Hall Art Room
Cecilia Choir
-
Rome 2018 Parent Meeting
Middle School Learning Commons
Athletic Pre participation Physical
-
Kavanaugh Hall
Athletic Pre participation Physical
-
Kavanaugh Hall
Thu, May 4
Living Rosary
-
George Student Center
Angel Choir Party
-
Art Club 4th & 5th
-
Schroeder Hall Art Room
Elite Hoops
-
Gym
MYP Parent Meeting for Rising 6th Grade Parents
Schroeder Hall, Middle School Learning Commons
Fri, May 5
Middle School Musical
George Student Center
Sat, May 6
Sun, May 7
Annandale Visit
-
Mon, May 8
First Grade Mother's Day Mass
-
Annual Fun Run
Notre Dame Academy, 4635 River Green Pkwy, Duluth, GA 30096, USA
EYC Art Club
-
Early Years Campus
Tue, May 9
Ballet/Tap Combo
-
EYC
Art Club 1st - 3rd
-
Schroeder Hall Art Room
Cecilia Choir Party
-
Wed, May 10
Band Concert
George Student Center Gymnasium
Thu, May 11
AP World History Exam
-
Art Club 4th & 5th
-
Schroeder Hall Art Room
Elite Hoops
-
Gym
Fri, May 12
AP Human Geography Exam
-
Middle School Dance
-
George Student Center
Sat, May 13
Sun, May 14
Mon, May 15
Creative Movement Ballet & Tap Recital
-
George Student Center
Creative Movement Ballet & Tap Recital
-
George Student Center
Creative Movement Hip Hop Recital
-
George Student Center
Tue, May 16
Ballet/Tap Combo
-
EYC
Art Club 1st - 3rd
-
Schroeder Hall Art Room
Spring Sports Banquet
-
George Student Center
Wed, May 17
New Family Orientation
George Student Center
Thu, May 18
5th Grade Exhibition
Middle School Learning Commons in Schroeder Hall
Fri, May 19
Kindergarten Completion Mothers Breakfast
-
Patio Cafe & Bakery, 5950 State Bridge Rd G, Duluth, GA 30097, USA
Eighth Grade Mothers Luncheon
-
The River Club, 681 Trinity Pl, Suwanee, GA 30024, USA
Upper School Talk Show
George Student Center
Sat, May 20
2nd Annual Touch-A-Truck/Meet-A-Princess
-
Notre Dame Academy, 4635 River Green Pkwy, Duluth, GA 30096, USA
Sun, May 21
Mon, May 22
Volunteer Appreciation Breakfast
George Student Center
MS Exams
-
Schroeder Hall
US Exams
-
Kavanaugh Hall
Tue, May 23
MS Exams
-
Schroeder Hall
US Exams
-
Kavanaugh Hall
Lower School Field Day
-
Notre Dame Academy, 4635 River Green Pkwy, Duluth, GA 30096, USA
Wed, May 24
MS Exams
-
Schroeder Hall
US Exams
-
Kavanaugh Hall
Thu, May 25
5th Grade Walk
-
Schroeder Hall
US Exams
-
Kavanaugh Hall
Kindergarten Completion Ceremony
George Student Center
Eighth Grade "Transitions Mass"
-
George Student Center
Fri, May 26
Awards Ceremony (Grades 3-10)
George Student Center
Upper School House Day
-
Sat, May 27
Sun, May 28
Mon, May 29
Tue, May 30
Faculty UDL Training
-
Derucki Learning Commons
Wed, May 31
UDL Training
-
Derucki Learning Commons
Thu, Jun 1
Used Uniform Sale
-
George Student Center
Fri, Jun 2
Sat, Jun 3