Top Bar

Proudly Serving Students in Grades Pre-K2 through 12

Mobile Menu Trigger

Off-Canvas

Athletic Calendar

October 2018
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Sep 30
Mon, Oct 1
V. FB Practice
-
JV/V VB Practice
-
Tue, Oct 2
V. FB Practice
-
JV VB (AWAY) @ Holy Spirit
-
V VB (AWAY) @ Holy Spirit
-
Wed, Oct 3
V. FB Practice
-
JV/V VB Practice
-
Thu, Oct 4
V. FB Practice
-
JV/V VB Practice
-
Fri, Oct 5
Sun, Oct 7
Mon, Oct 8
JV/V VB Practice
-
Tue, Oct 9
V FB Practice
-
Wed, Oct 10
V. FB Practice
-
Thu, Oct 11
V.FB Practice
-
Fri, Oct 12
V. FB Practice
-
Sat, Oct 13
Sun, Oct 14
Mon, Oct 15
V. FB Practice
-
V VB Practice
-
Tue, Oct 16
V. FB Practice
-
V VB Practice
-
Wed, Oct 17
V. FB Practice
-
V VB Practice
-
Thu, Oct 18
V. FB Practice
-
Fri, Oct 19
Sun, Oct 21
Mon, Oct 22
V Girls BB Practice
-
V. FB Practice
-
Tue, Oct 23
V Girls BB Practice
-
V. FB Practice
-
Wed, Oct 24
V Girls BB Practice
-
V. FB Practice
-
Thu, Oct 25
V Girls BB Practice
-
V Girls BB Practice
-
V. FB Practice
-
Fri, Oct 26
V Girls BB Practice
-
V. FB NDA vs Heritage School
-
Sun, Oct 28
Mon, Oct 29
V Boys BB Practice
-
V Girls BB Practice
-
Tue, Oct 30
V Boys BB Practice
-
V Girls BB Practice
-
Wed, Oct 31
V Boys BB Practice
-
V Girls BB Practice
-
Thu, Nov 1
V Boys BB Practice
-
V Girls BB Practice
-
Fri, Nov 2
V Boys BB Practice
-
V Girls BB Practice
-
Sat, Nov 3
CMLA Basketball
-
6th Girls BB - Wesleyan League
-
MS Girls BB - Wesleyan League
-