Top Bar

Proudly Serving Students in Grades Pre-K2 through 12

Mobile Menu Trigger

Off-Canvas

Athletic Calendar

December 2018
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Nov 25
Mon, Nov 26
Tue, Nov 27
Wed, Nov 28
Thu, Nov 29
MS Girls BB (AWAY) @ Eastside
-
MS Boys BB (AWAY) @ Eastside
-
Fri, Nov 30
V Girls BB (HOME) vs. Paideia
-
V Boys BB (HOME) vs. Paideia
-
Sat, Dec 1
6th Girls BB - Wesleyan League
-
CMLA Basketball
-
Sun, Dec 2
Wed, Dec 5
Thu, Dec 6
Sat, Dec 8
CMLA Basketball
-
6th Girls BB - Wesleyan League
-
Sun, Dec 9
Mon, Dec 10
Tue, Dec 11
Wed, Dec 12
MS Boys BB (HOME) vs. Eastside
-
Thu, Dec 13
Fri, Dec 14
Sun, Dec 23
Mon, Dec 24
Tue, Dec 25
Wed, Dec 26
Thu, Dec 27
Fri, Dec 28
Sat, Dec 29
Sun, Dec 30
Mon, Dec 31
Tue, Jan 1
Wed, Jan 2
Thu, Jan 3
Fri, Jan 4
Sat, Jan 5
CMLA Basketball
-