Top Bar

Proudly Serving Students in Grades Pre-K2 through 12

Mobile Menu Trigger

Off-Canvas

Athletic Calendar

August 2018
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Jul 29
Mon, Jul 30
Tue, Jul 31
Wed, Aug 1
Thu, Aug 2
Fri, Aug 3
Sat, Aug 4
Sun, Aug 5
Mon, Aug 6
Tue, Aug 7
Wed, Aug 8
Thu, Aug 9
Fri, Aug 10
Sat, Aug 11
Sun, Aug 12
Mon, Aug 13
V Football practice
-
JV/V VB Practice
-
Tue, Aug 14
V Football practice
-
JV/V VB Practice
-
Wed, Aug 15
V Football Practice
-
V VB (HOME) vs. Weber
-
Thu, Aug 16
V. Football Practice
-
V VB Practice
-
Fri, Aug 17
Sat, Aug 18
Sun, Aug 19
Mon, Aug 20
V Football Practice
-
JV/V VB Practice
-
Tue, Aug 21
V. Football Practice
-
Wed, Aug 22
V Football Practice
-
JV VB Practice
-
Thu, Aug 23
V. Football Practice
-
JV VB (AWAY) @ Weber
-
Fri, Aug 24
V FB NDA vs. ACE Charter
-
Sat, Aug 25
Sun, Aug 26
Mon, Aug 27
V. FB Practice
-
JV/V VB Practice
-
Tue, Aug 28
V. FB Practice
-
JV VB (AWAY) @ Cristo Rey
-
V VB (AWAY) @ Cristo Rey
-
Wed, Aug 29
V.FB Practice
-
JV/V VB Practice
-
Thu, Aug 30
V. FB Practice
-
Fri, Aug 31
V. FB NDA @ Valwood
-
Sat, Sep 1