Top Bar

Proudly Serving Students in Grades Pre-K2 through 12

Mobile Menu Trigger

Off-Canvas

Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, May 6
Tue, May 8
Sports Physical Night
-
Wed, May 9
Thu, May 10
Living Rosary
-
Fri, May 11
Sat, May 12
Sun, May 13
Mon, May 14
Mass
-
Tue, May 15
Thu, May 17
AP World History Exam
-
Sat, May 19
Touch-a-Truck/Meet-a-Princess
-
Sun, May 20
Mon, May 21
Mass to Honor First Communicants
-
Tue, May 22
Wed, May 23
Volleyball Clinic
-
Sat, May 26