Top Bar


Spiritual Life

Faith is the cornerstone of our school and the lead principle in our Five Pillars of Notre Dame Academy. In addition to our rigorous and unique academic environment, we offer daily prayer and weekly Mass to all students and families. Service, guided by faith, is another important pillar that students explore through ND Academy's service learning program.

Notre Dame Academy, an Independent Catholic school, invites families from all walks of life to visit our campus. In keeping with the Marist tradition, approximately 66% of our student body is Catholic and 34% of our students are of other faiths. We embrace cultural diversity and welcome all religious faiths to our community, while weaving the teachings of the Catholic church into our everyday learning.

Contact Us

Mrs. Julie Pack
Director of Religious Education Service Learning Coordinator

religious curriculum